Demo Blog


by metalrevolver on Nov.22, 2009, under

Slipknot adalah band pengusung Nu Metal asal Des Moines, Iowa yang berdiri pada tahun 1995.
Kronologi terbentuknya Slipknot diawali dengan berdirinya band metal "Painface" pada tahun 1992, dengan formasi Shawn Crahan (drums), Anders Colsefini (vokal), Paul Grey (bass), Donnie Steele (gitar) dan Quan Nong (gitar).
4 comments more...
Powered by Blogger.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!